CZĘSTOCHOWA HEADQUARTERS
 
Częstochowa, ul. Równoległa 63A
 
 
tel. 34 314 11 66
 
 
e-mail: biuro@techmar.az.pl
 
  Marcin Barzak  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 602 687 948  
  e-mail: m.barzak@techmar.az.pl  

  Grzegorz Marciniak  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 608 693 913  
  e-mail: g.marciniak@techmar.az.pl  

  Dawid Drewniak  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 608 232 865  
  e-mail: d.drewniak@techmar.az.pl  

  Dawid Dyła  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 604 694 830  
  e-mail: d.dyla@techmar.az.pl  

  Przemysław Krysik  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 600 362 962  
  e-mail: p.krysik@techmar.az.pl  

  Dawid Kozak  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 600 552 202  
  e-mail: d.kozak@techmar.az.pl  

ZABRZE DEPARTMENT
 
Zabrze, ul. Wolności 191/314
 
 
e-mail: s.majka@techmar.az.pl
 
  Sławomir Majka  
  REGIONAL SALES MANAGER  
  tel. +48 600 457 465  
  e-mail: s.majka@techmar.az.pl  

  Aleksandra Pośpiech  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 606 569 700  
  e-mail: a.pospiech@techmar.az.pl  

  Marcin Smaga  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 602 106 132  
  e-mail: m.smaga@techmar.az.pl  

  Mateusz Węglarz  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 600 230 108  
  e-mail: m.weglarz@techmar.az.pl  
LUBLIN DEPARTMENT
 
Lublin, ul. Długa 5 lok. 15A
 
  Michał Kuśmierzak  
  REGIONAL SALES MANAGER  
  tel. +48 600 508 658  
  e-mail: m.kusmierzak@techmar.az.pl  

  Mariusz Małyska  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 600 506 486  
  e-mail: m.malyska@techmar.az.pl  

  Andrzej Fryzel  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 600 321 606  
  e-mail: a.fryzel@techmar.az.pl  
GRÓJEC DEPARTMENT
  Dominik Jakubowski  
  REGIONAL SALES MANAGER  
  tel. +48 698 650 447  
  e-mail: d.jakubowski@techmar.az.pl  

  Barbara Kontna  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 602 103 651  
  e-mail: b.kontna@techmar.az.pl  

  Damian Malinowski  
  TECHNICAL CONSULTANT  
  tel. +48 606 683 939  
  e-mail: d.malinowski@techmar.az.pl  
KUTNO DEPARTMENT
  Paweł Syska  
  REGIONAL SALES MANAGER  
  tel. +48 600 267 179  
  e-mail: p.syska@techmar.az.pl  
KRAKÓW DEPARTMENT
  Piotr Kozieł  
  REGIONAL SALES MANAGER  
  tel. +48 606 946 200  
  e-mail: p.koziel@techmar.az.pl  
WROCŁAW DEPARTMENT
  Paweł Wiśniowski  
  REGIONAL SALES MANAGER  
  tel. +48 600 248 249  
  e-mail: p.wisniowski@techmar.az.pl  
ACCOUNTANT'S OFFICE
  Anna Ślęzak-Furmańczyk  
  tel. +48 600 347 200  
  e-mail: a.slezak@techmar.az.pl  

  Agnieszka Kucharska  
  tel. +48 600 595 413  
  e-mail: a.kucharska@techmar.az.pl  

  Karolina Sikora  
  tel. +48 600 958 158  
  e-mail: k.sikora@techmar.az.pl  
LOGISTICS
  Bartłomiej Sobieski  
  tel. +48 602 492 792  
  e-mail: b.sobieski@techmar.az.pl  

  Patryk Płaszczyński  
  tel. +48 600 925 592  
  e-mail: p.plaszczynski@techmar.az.pl  

  Adrian Sieradzki  
  tel. +48 602 452 872  
MAP

TECHMAR 42-200 Częstochowa, ul. Równoległa 63A tel./fax (34) 314 11 66