Biuro Częstochowa
 
Częstochowa, ul. Równoległa 63A
 
 
tel. 34 314 11 66
 
 
e-mail: biuro@techmar.az.pl
 
  Marcin Barzak  
  Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy  
  tel. +48 602 687 948  
  e-mail: m.barzak@techmar.az.pl  

  Grzegorz Marciniak  
  Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy  
  tel. +48 608 693 913  
  e-mail: g.marciniak@techmar.az.pl  

  Dawid Drewniak  
  Doradca Techniczno Handlowy  
  tel. +48 608 232 865  
  e-mail: d.drewniak@techmar.az.pl  

  Dawid Dyła  
  Doradca Techniczno Handlowy  
  tel. +48 604 694 830  
  e-mail: d.dyla@techmar.az.pl  

  Karol Barzak  
  Doradca Techniczno Handlowy  
  tel. +48 600 958 158  
  e-mail: k.barzak@techmar.az.pl  

  Dawid Kozak  
  Doradca Techniczno Handlowy  
  tel. +48 600 552 202  
  e-mail: d.kozak@techmar.az.pl  
Oddział Zabrze
 
Zabrze, ul. Wolności 339/311
 
 
e-mail: s.majka@techmar.az.pl
 
  Sławomir Majka  
  Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży  
  tel. +48 600 457 465  
  e-mail: s.majka@techmar.az.pl  

  Aleksandra Pośpiech  
  Doradca Techniczno Handlowy  
  tel. +48 606 569 700  
  e-mail: a.pospiech@techmar.az.pl  

  Mateusz Jadczyszyn  
  Doradca Techniczno Handlowy  
  tel. +48 602 106 132  
  e-mail: m.jadczyszyn@techmar.az.pl  
Oddział Lublin
 
Lublin, ul. Długa 5 lok. 15A
 
  Michał Kuśmierzak  
  Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży  
  tel. +48 600 508 658  
  e-mail: m.kusmierzak@techmar.az.pl  

  Paweł Zięba  
  Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży  
  tel. +48 600 506 486  
  e-mail: p.zieba@techmar.az.pl  

  Piotr Woźniak  
  Doradca Techniczno Handlowy  
  tel. +48 600 985 200  
  e-mail: p.wozniak@techmar.az.pl  
Oddział Grójec
  Dominik Jakubowski  
  Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży  
  tel. +48 698 650 447  
  e-mail: d.jakubowski@techmar.az.pl  

  Barbara Kontna  
  Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy  
  tel. +48 602 103 651  
  e-mail: b.kontna@techmar.az.pl  

  Damian Malinowski  
  Doradca Techniczno Handlowy  
  tel. +48 606 683 939  
  e-mail: d.malinowski@techmar.az.pl  
Oddział Kutno
  Paweł Syska  
  Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży  
  tel. +48 600 267 179  
  e-mail: p.syska@techmar.az.pl  
Oddział Kraków
  Piotr Kozieł  
  Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży  
  tel. +48 606 946 200  
  e-mail: p.koziel@techmar.az.pl  
Dział Księgowości
  Anna Ślęzak-Furmańczyk  
  tel. +48 600 347 200  
  e-mail: a.slezak@techmar.az.pl  

  Agnieszka Kucharska  
  tel. +48 600 595 413  
  e-mail: a.kucharska@techmar.az.pl  
Dział Logistyki
  Bartłomiej Sobieski  
  tel. +48 602 492 792  
  e-mail: b.sobieski@techmar.az.pl  

  Adrian Sieradzki  
  tel. +48 600 925 592  
  e-mail: a.sieradzki@techmar.az.pl  
Mapka dojazdu

TECHMAR 42-200 Częstochowa, ul. Równoległa 63A tel./fax (34) 314 11 66